Register for our
Free Consult Now

Our Team

  • Brien Fraser, Partner

    Brien Fraser

    Partner

    bfraser@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Scotland

    Favourite MyReward:
    Marine Blue Porro Binoculars

  • Jamie Keating

    President

    jamie.keating@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Hvar, Croatia

    Favourite MyReward:
    Garmin Golf Touchscreen Watch

  • Chris Langille, Manager, Premium Incentives

    Chris Langille

    Manager, Premiums Incentives

    clangille@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Venice, Italy

    Favourite MyReward:
    Fender Telecaster

  • Kelly MacDonald, Manager, Industry Relations

    Kelly MacDonald

    Manager, Industry Relations

    kmacdonald@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Prague, Czech Republic

    Favourite MyReward:
    Le Creuset French Oven Dish

  • Allison Gillis, Manager, Travel Incentives

    Allison Gillis

    Manager, Travel Incentives

    agillis@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Los Cabos, Mexico

    Favourite MyReward:
    Monte Bianco Duvet and Pillows Set

  • Caroline Fraser, Manager, Digital Strategy

    Caroline Fraser

    Manager, Digital Strategy

    cfraser@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Ubud, Indonesia

    Favourite MyReward:
    Gopro Hero

  • Debra Reid, Account Executive

    Debra Reid

    Account Executive

    dreid@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Switzerland

    Favourite MyReward:
    The Keg Gift Card

  • Clint Cummings, Controller Extraordinaire

    Clint Cummings

    Controller Extraordinaire

    ccummings@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Slovenia

    Favourite MyReward:
    Grohmann Kitchen Knife Set

  • Josh Rooney, Specialist, Digital Strategy

    Josh Rooney

    Specialist, Digital Strategy

    jrooney@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Tokyo

    Favourite MyReward:
    Korg Serious Synthesizer and Vocoder