Register for our
Free Consult Now

Our Team

Fraser & Hoyt Incentives is proud to boast our highly collaborative, nimble, and creative team who are here for you every step of the way.

  • Brien Fraser, Partner

    Brien Fraser

    Partner

    bfraser@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Scotland

    Favourite MyReward:
    Marine Blue Porro Binoculars

  • Jamie Keating, President

    Jamie Keating

    President

    jamie.keating@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Hvar, Croatia

    Favourite MyReward:
    Garmin Golf Touchscreen Watch

  • Erika Wien, Director, Business Development

    Erika Wien

    Director, Business Development

    ewien@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Bermuda

    Favourite MyReward:
    Kate Spade 'Charlotte St East' Place Setting

  • Chris Langille, Manager, Premium Incentives

    Chris Langille

    Manager, Premiums Incentives

    clangille@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Venice, Italy

    Favourite MyReward:
    Fender Telecaster

  • Kelly MacDonald, Manager, Industry Relations

    Kelly MacDonald

    Manager, Industry Relations

    kmacdonald@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Prague, Czech Republic

    Favourite MyReward:
    Le Creuset French Oven Dish

  • Allison Gillis, Manager, Travel Incentives

    Allison Gillis

    Manager, Travel Incentives

    agillis@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Los Cabos, Mexico

    Favourite MyReward:
    Monte Bianco Duvet and Pillows Set

  • Caroline Fraser, Manager, Digital Strategy

    Caroline Fraser

    Director of Operations

    cfraser@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Ubud, Indonesia

    Favourite MyReward:
    Gopro Hero

  • Monique Foran

    Director of Finance

    mforan@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Budapest, Hungary

    Favourite MyReward:
    Tiffany Hardwear Ball Bracelet

  • Josh Rooney, Specialist, Digital Strategy

    Josh Rooney

    Manager, Digital & Innovation

    jrooney@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Tokyo, Japan

    Favourite MyReward:
    Korg Serious Synthesizer and Vocoder

  • Brandon Keating

    Administrative Assistant

    bkeating@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Faroe Island

    Favourite MyReward:
    Apple Airpods

  • Ricardo Horridge

    Program Coordinator

    rhorridge@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Singapore

    Favourite MyReward:
    DJI Mini 2 Quadcopter

  • Justine Kroll

    Accounting Administrator

    jkroll@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Saint-Malo, France

    Favourite MyReward:
    Brisa Lime Double Classic Hammock

  • Craig Durno

    Junior Designer

    cdurno@fh-incentives.ca

    Favourite Travel Destination:
    Trolltunga, Norway

    Favourite MyReward:
    Apple Macbook Pro 16”